Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Mr P Davies

Mr P Davies
Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 205

Email: headteacher@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Mr D littlemore

Mr D Littlemore
Deputy Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 335

Email: dlittlemore@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
ms M Morris

Ms M Morris
Deputy Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 335

Email: mmorris@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Mr N Beard

Mr N Beard
Assistant Headteacher - Head of Sixth Form

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 233

Email: nbeard@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Mr G Edwards

Mr G Edwards
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 233

Email: gedwards@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Miss S Gibbs

Miss S Gibbs
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 335

Email: sgibbs@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
 Mrs S McCavish

Mrs S McCavish
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 335

Email: smccavish@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Mr M Priddey

Mr M Priddey
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 335

Email: mpriddey@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Mrs C Brown

Mrs C Brown
Business Manager

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 212

Email: cbrown@prospect.reading.sch.uk