Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Mr D littlemore

Mr D Littlemore
Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 238
Email: dlittlemore@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

ms M Morris

Ms M Morris
Deputy Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 214
Email: mmorris@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Mr N Beard

Mr N Beard
Assistant Headteacher - Head of Sixth Form

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 233
Email: nbeard@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Mr G Edwards

Mr G Edwards
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 233
Email: gedwards@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Mrs S McCavish

Mrs S McCavish
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 214
Email: smccavish@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Mr M Priddey

Mr M Priddey
Assistant Headteacher

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 214
Email: mpriddey@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Mrs C Brown

Mrs C Brown
Business Manager

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 212
Email: cbrown@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

 Miss S Pittman

Miss S Pittman
Associate Senior Leader

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 102
Email: spittman@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

 Mr S Alexander

Mr S Alexander
Associate Senior Leader

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 320
Email: salexander@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Ms L McCabe

Ms L McCabe
Associate Senior Leader

Telephone 0118 959 0466, extension 231
Email: lmccabe@prospect.reading.sch.uk