Skip to content ↓

Department Contacts

Core Subjects

English

Head of English: Mr D Furkins
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension  239

Email: dfurkins@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Maths

Head of Mathematics: Ms K Webb
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 345

Email: kwebb@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
PE

Head of Physical Education: Mr A Dorliac
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 338

Email: adorliac@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
SCIENCE

Head of Science: Mrs A Stent
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 310

Email: astent@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Foundation Subjects

ART

Head of Art: Miss S Pittman
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 102

Email: spittman@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Bridge

Head of Bridge: Mrs H Basham
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 353
Learning Support Secretary, Mrs C Fisher - 0118 959 0466, extension 209

Email: hbasham@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Economics & Business Studies

Head of Economics and Business Studies: Mr M Asam
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 386

Email: masam@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Drama

Head of Drama: Ms E Akrivopoulou
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 389

Email: eakrivopoulou@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Geography

Head of Geography: Mr A Seal
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 241

Email: aseal@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Health and Social Care

Head of Health and Social Care: Mrs J Withington
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 386

Email: jwithington@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

Head of Health and Social Care: Mrs M Scott
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 386

Email: mscott@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Government and Politics

Head of Government and Politics: Mr C Gold
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 234

Email: cgold@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Information Communication Technology

Head of Information Communication Technology: Ms E Nakimbugwe
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 390

Email: enakimbugwe@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Ms Z Mumford
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 251

Email: zmumford@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Music

Head of Music: Mr A Light
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 355

Email: alight@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Religious Studies

Head of History/Sociology and Religious Studies:     Miss L McCabe
Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 234

Email: lmccabe@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Special educational Needs

Head of Special Educational Needs: Mr J Birk
Telephone 0118 9590466
Learning Support Secretary, Mrs C Fisher - 0118 959 0466, extension 209

Email: jbirk@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Technology

Head of Technology: Miss J Prior

Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 221

Email: jprior@prospect.reading.sch.uk