Skip to content ↓

Prospect School

Aspire Believe Achieve

Contacts

Pastoral Contacts

Years 7 and 8 Mrs L Tucker 0118 9590466 ext. 227 ltucker@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Years 9, 10 and 11 Mrs J Clyne 0118 9590466 ext. 226 jclyne@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Years 12 and 13 Mrs J Jeffery

0118 9590466 ext. 233

Direct Dial 0118 9023191

jjeffery@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Heads of year/Head of Sixth Form

     
Year 12/13            Mr G Edwards 0118 9590466 ext. 341 gedwards@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 7  Ms B Ralston 0118 9590466 ext. 368 bralston@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 8 Mr R Gerrard 0118 9590466 ext. 320 rgerrard@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 9 Ms C Matten 0118 9590466 ext. 358 cmatten@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 10 Miss K Seaward 0118 9590466 ext. 230 kseaward@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 11 Mr S Alexander 0118 9590466 ext. 381 salexander@prospect.reading.sch.uk