Skip to content ↓

Contacts

Prospect School                                                                                                                  Headteacher: Mr D Littlemore
Cockney Hill                                                                                                                               Telephone: 0118 959 0466
Tilehurst                                                                                                                                      Facsimile:   0118 950 4172
Reading                                                                                                             Email:
enquiries@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Berkshire
RG30 4EX

 

Telephone calls are answered between 8.00 am and 4.00 pm, Monday to Friday but you may leave a message at any time.

 


Chair of Governors:
MRS M. SAMPSON

SAFEGUARDING

If you have any questions regarding safeguarding or if you would like to see our child protection policy - please contact:

 

Deputy Head Responsible for Safeguarding Ms M Morris

0118 9590466 

 

mmorris@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

 

If you wish to contact the school about your child or to report their absence please telephone or email:

STUDENT SERVICES Manager 

 

Student Services Manager

 

Mrs J Clyne

 

0118 9590466 ext. 241

 

jclyne@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 
Hub Co-Ordinator Mrs J Moore 0118 9590466 ext 305 jmoore@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of North Ms R Ralston 0118 9590466 ext 232 bralston@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of West Ms A Smith 0118 9590466 ext. 217 ajsmith@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of South Mr R Gerrard 0118 9590466 ext. 240 rgerrard@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of East Ms C Matten 0118 9590466 ext. 237 cmatten@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Sixth Form
KS5 (Years 12 and 13)
Years 12 and 13 P.A. Mrs J Jeffery

0118 9590466 ext. 233

Direct Dial:

0118 9023191

jjeffery@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of 6th Form Mr S Alexander 0118 9590466 ext.383 salexander@prospect.reading.sch.uk
SENCO

SENCO

 

SEN Administrator

Mr J Birk

 

Mrs C Fisher

0118 9590466 ext. 204

 

0118 9590466 ext. 210

jbirk@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 

cfisher@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Education Welfare
School EWO Ms K Mace 0118 9590466 ext. 335 (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)
DATA PROTECTION
Data Protection Officer        Satswana Ltd

01252 516898                          info@satswana.com

 

IF YOU ARE CONCERNED ABOUT THE SAFETY OR WELFARE OF YOUR CHILD, OR A CHILD YOU KNOW, YOU SHOULD ACT WITHOUT DELAY.  YOU CAN ASK FOR ADVICE, OR REPORT YOUR CONCERN TO:

Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) Tel: 0118 9373641
Childline Tel: 0800 11 11
Out of Hours Duty Team Tel: 01344 786543
Police

Tel: 0870 000 3344

Call 101 for non-emergencies / 999 for an emergency

Website:  www.ceop.police.uk
Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre (CEOP) 0870 000 3344
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC) Tel:  0808 800 5000