Skip to content ↓

Contacts

PASTORAL Contacts

Senior Hub Manager

KS3 and KS4

Mrs J Clyne 0118 9590466 ext. 226 jclyne@prospect.reading.sch.uk
KS3 (Years 7 and 8)
KS3 Co-Ordinator Mrs K Millam 0118 9590466 ext. 227 kmillam@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 Miss B Ralston 0118 9590466 ext. 368 bralston@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 Mr R Gerrard 0118 9590466 ext. 320 rgerrard@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       
KS4 (Years 9, 10 and 11)
KS4 Co-Ordinator Mrs J Moore 0118 9590466 ext 381 jmoore@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of Year 9 Ms C Matten 0118 9590466 ext. 230 cmatten@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of Year 10 Miss K Seaward 0118 9590466 ext. 358 kseaward@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of Year 11 Mr S Alexander 0118 9590466 ext. 336 salexander@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       
ILC Manager Miss J Cooper 0118 9590466 ext.213 jcooper@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       
KS5 (Years 12 and 13)
Years 12 and 13 P.A. Mrs J Jeffery

0118 9590466 ext. 233

Direct Dial 0118 9023191

jjeffery@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Head of 6th Form Mr N Beard 0118 9590466 ext.383 nbeard@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Asst. Head of 6th Form Miss A Holt 0118 9590466 ext. 253 aholt@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       
SAFEGUARDING

If you have any questions regarding safeguarding or if you would like to see our child protection policy - please contact:

 

Deputy Head Responsible for Safeguarding Ms M Morris

0118 9590466 ext. 236

or ext. 335

mmorris@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       
Education Welfare
School EWO Mrs C Stacey 0118 9015870 -
IF YOU ARE CONCERNED ABOUT THE SAFETY OR WELFARE OF YOUR CHILD, OR A CHILD YOU KNOW, YOU SHOULD ACT WITHOUT DELAY.  YOU CAN ASK FOR ADVICE, OR REPORT YOUR CONCERN TO:
Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) Tel: 0118 9373641
Childline Tel: 0800 11 11
Out of Hours Duty Team Tel: 01344 786543
Police

Tel: 0870 000 3344

Call 101 for non-emergencies / 999 for an emergency

Website:  www.ceop.police.uk
Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre (CEOP) 0870 000 3344
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC) Tel:  0808 800 5000