Skip to content ↓

Contact

Prospect School
Cockney Hill
Tilehurst
Reading
Berkshire
RG30 4EX

Headteacher: Phil Davies

Telephone: 0118 959 0466
Facsimile:   0118 950 4172

Email: enquiries@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Telephone calls are answered between 8.00 am and 4.00 pm, Monday to Friday but you may leave a message at any time.

If you wish to contact the school about your child or to report their absence please telephone or email:

KS3 Hub Mrs K Millam 0118 9590466 ext. 227 kmillam@prospect.reading.sch.uk
KS4 Hub Mrs J Moore 0118 9590466 ext. 381 jmoore@prospect.reading.sch.uk
Year 12 and 13 Mrs J Jeffery   0118 9590466 ext. 233 jjeffery@prospect.reading.sch.uk
       

Telephone calls are answered between 8.00 am and 4.00 pm, Monday to Friday but you may leave a message at any time.

Department Contacts - please click here

Heads of Year

 Year 7: Miss B Ralston

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 368

 Email: bralston@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Year 8: Mr R Gerrard

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 320

 Email: rgerrard@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Year 9: Ms C Matten

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 230

 Email: cmatten@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Year 10: Ms K Seaward

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 358

 Email: kseaward@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Year 11: Mr S Alexander

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 336

 Email: salexander@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Head of Sixth Form: Mr N Beard

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 383

 Email: nbeard@prospect.reading.sch.uk

 Assistant Head of Sixth Form: Miss A Holt

 Telephone 0118 9590466, extension 253

 Email: aholt@prospect.reading.sch.uk

Prospect School, Reading, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07660159.  Registered office: Cockney Hill, Tilehurst, Reading, RG30 4EX.

Headteacher: Phil Davies

Prospect School
Cockney Hill
Tilehurst
Reading
Berkshire
RG30 4EX

Telephone: 0118 959 0466
Facsimile:   0118 950 4172

 

Email: enquiries@prospect.reading.sch.uk


View Larger Map